In Touch Academy

Who and what is the In Touch Academy?

The In Touch - Academy offers a platform for topics around the welfare of people and animals.

Natural solutions to natural problems are offered here. Interesting courses, holistic training, help for self-help and a portal full of knowledge and information are the hallmarks of this young, dynamic platform.

The aim is to create a network of learning, understanding and recognition in which every client can find answers to their questions about natural solutions.

Our offer

In Touch - Family

Bringing body, mind and soul into balance. Effective and natural solutions for the whole family.

learn more

In Touch - Animal

Nature finds its way. Safe and natural alternatives for animal welfare.

learn more

In Touch - Beauty

Beauty comes from within. A healthy lifestyle promotes a balanced attitude to life.

learn more

Animal Essential Touch Method

The application method for horse, dog and cat. Special technique with natural essences, strokes, animal communication and energetics.

learn more

What our customers say

Daniela
Read More
We were able to experience an impressive weekend and learn a great method. learn a great method. The reaction of the animals was incredible and very impressive. The direct feedback of the animals says more than a thousand explanations.
Patricia
Read More
The certification course was a great experience for me. Until my youth I always had animals around me and I was very happy to finally have horses in close proximity again. Animals reflect our emotions. Horses especially. This experience was very touching. It is enriching to work with animals. Everyone should have experienced this. So sign up for the next course right away, you won't regret it.
Susanne
Read More
The personal and sensitive counselling helped me not only to tackle my health problems, but also to find my emotional balance and stabilise it within a very short time. The recommended pure essential oils helped me enormously and within 5 days I was pain-free.
Nicole
Read More
My skin was simply awful. I would have preferred to hide at home. With the help of nutritional supplements and essential oils, my skin condition changed immediately. Thank you very much for this detailed advice and the valuable tips.
Hans
Read More
I am thrilled with the In Touch Academy. Whether animal or human questions on the subject of health and well-being, they are answered immediately and looked after conscientiously. I can highly recommend it.
Sandra
Read More
I thought the course was great. There was a harmonious atmosphere between all the participants, I felt very comfortable. You are doing a great job, bravo. And I think it's great that you make the animals available.
Rama and Christine
Read More
Our three really like the massages with the oils and Pearl, who used to escape when you used essential oils, came to me the other night. used to run away when you used essential oils, came to me the other evening because she saw that I was holding an oil in my hands and offered herself. offered. It wasn't one for the dogs, but of course she gave me a short ear massage with lavender. a short ear massage with lavender. Ears and neck are are her favourite places. As a Cocker, she also has huge things, really nice to massage... .
Previous
Next

Instagram

In Touch Academy

Wer und Was ist die In Touch – Academy?

Die In Touch – Academy bietet eine Plattform für Themen rund um das Wohlergehen von Menschen und Tieren.

Natürliche Lösungen zu natürlichen Problemen werden hier geboten. Interessante Kurse, ganzheitliche Ausbildungen, Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe und ein Portal voller Wissen und Informationen sind das Markenzeichen dieser jungen, dynamischen Plattform.

Es soll ein Netzwerk des Lernens, Verstehens und Erkennens geschaffen werden, in welchem jeder Kunde Antworten auf seine Fragen zu natürlichen Lösungen findet.

Unser Angebot

In Touch – Familiy

Körper, Geist und Seele in Balance bringen. Wirksame und natürliche Lösungen für die ganze Familie.

mehr erfahren

In Touch – Animal

Die Natur findet ihren Weg. Sichere und natürliche Alternativen für das Wohlbefinden der Tiere.

mehr erfahren

In Touch – Beauty

Schönheit kommt von innen. Ein gesunder Lebensstil fördert ein ausgeglichenes Lebensgefühl.

mehr erfahren

Animal Essential Touch Methode

Die Anwendungsmethode für Pferd, Hund und Katze. Spezielle Technik mit natürlichen Essenzen, Streichungen, Tierkommunikation und Energetik.

mehr erfahren

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Daniela
Weiterlesen
Wir durften ein eindrückliches Wochenende erleben und eine tolle Methode erlernen. Die Reaktion der Tiere war unglaublich und sehr eindrücklich. Das direkte Feedback der Tiere sagt mehr als tausend Erklärungen.
Patricia
Weiterlesen
Der Zertifizierungskurs war eine tolle Erfahrung für mich. Hatte bis zu meiner Jugend immer Tiere um mich herum und es hat mich sehr gefreut endlich nal wieder Pferde in nächster Nähe zu haben. Tiere spiegeln unsere Emotionen. Pferde ganz besonders. Diese Erfahrung war sehr berührend. Es ist einer Bereicherung mit Tieren zu arbeiten. Das sollte jeder mal erlebt haben. Also melde Dich gleich beim nächsten Kurs an, Du wirst es nicht bereuen.
Susanne
Weiterlesen
Die persönliche und einfühlsame Beratung hat mir geholfen nicht nur meine gesundheitlichen Probleme anzupacken, sondern auch meine emotionale Balance zu finden und diese innert kürzester Zeit zu stabilisieren. Die empfohlenen reinen ätherischen Öle halfen mir enorm, innert 5 Tagen war ich schmerzfrei.
Nicole
Weiterlesen
Meine Haut war schlicht und einfach fürchterlich. Am liebsten hätte ich mich zu Hause versteckt. Mit Hilfe von Nahrungsergänzung und ätherischen Ölen hat sich mein Hautbild sofort verändert. Vielen Dank für diese ausführliche Beratung und die wertvollen Tipps.
Hans
Weiterlesen
Ich bin begeistert ab der In Touch Academy. Ob tierische oder menschliche Fragen rund um das Thema Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden, sofort wird geantwortet und gewissenhaft betreut. Ich kann es wärmstens weiter empfehlen.
Sandra
Weiterlesen
Ich fand den Kurs toll. Es war eine harmonische Stimmung zwischen allen Teilnehmern, ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Ihr macht das einfach nur toll, bravo. Und dass Ihr die Tiere zur Verfügung stellt finde ich super.
Rama und Christine
Weiterlesen
Unsere drei mögen die Massagen sehr mit den Ölen und Pearl, die früher ge- flüchtet ist wenn man ätherische Öle verwendete, ist letztens am Abend zu mir gekommen weil sie sah, dass ich ein Öl in den Händen hielt und hat sich an- geboten. War zwar keins für die Hunde, aber selbstverständlich hat sie dann noch ne kurze Ohrenmassage mit Lavendel bekommen. Ohren und Nacken sind bei ihr die Liebsten Stellen. Als Cocker hat sie auch riesen Dinger, richtig schön zum massieren... .
Voriger
Nächster

Instagram